Prom Car Needed - Wiltshire area

MCG

I am a year 11 student from the John Bentley School, Calne, Wiltshire.

My prom is on the 07/07/2017 between 7:00pm and 11:30pm. I would like a nice car to turn up in but I don't have enough money to hire a supercar from a company. So does anyone on here have a nice car that they want to show off at the Bowood Estate House and ballroom for an hour or so that live near the Wiltshire area? I know this is really far fetched but I'm just asking as this is my last option for a nice car and it would make me stupidly happy to turn up in something nice!

Thanks a lot everyone :clap1:

Contigo

Sponsor
A few of us have done proms in the past (myself included) and they are a scream. I have 2 booked this year already so I'm afraid I can't help but I'm sure there may be a nice trident owner who will oblige!

CatmanV2

I am a year 11 student from the John Bentley School, Calne, Wiltshire.

My prom is on the 07/07/2017 between 7:00pm and 11:30pm. I would like a nice car to turn up in but I don't have enough money to hire a supercar from a company. So does anyone on here have a nice car that they want to show off at the Bowood Estate House and ballroom for an hour or so that live near the Wiltshire area? I know this is really far fetched but I'm just asking as this is my last option for a nice car and it would make me stupidly happy to turn up in something nice!

Thanks a lot everyone :clap1:

Well good man! Sadly I'm in Essex so can't really help either. I do hope one of our closer members can assist!

C

EnzoMC

i also would like to help but 2 hours away, however if no one comes forward then let me know and will see if i can fit in

one question is this just you or you and friend, just some cars are 2 seats only

Panicracing